Mys låtar

2009-08-20 @ 23:30:50
Jag lyssnar på musik på spotify och stötte på lite mysiga låtar. Jag kan inte bestämma mig för om de får mig att längta mer eller om de får mig att må bättre. Jag vet dock en sak, den får mig att känna mig galet kär igen och jag inser verkligen vilken tur jag har som har Jon. Jag är bortskämd, jag är bortskämd med kärlek. Det är kärleken och närheten jag saknar, men när jag hör de här låtarna så känns det ändå som att ni är med mig på något sätt. Jag vet att Jon inte läser min blogg ens när han är hemma så varför skulle han göra det nu? Jag tänker iaf på honom nu och jag hoppas att han inser hur glad jag är som har honom. Jag älskar honom så mycket!



From this moment life has begun
From this moment you are the one
Right beside you
Is where I belong
From this moment on

From this moment I have been blessed
I live only for your happiness
And for your love I'd give my last breath
From this moment on

I give my hand to you with all my heart
Can't wait to live my life with you, can't wait to start
You and I will never be apart
My dreams came true because of you

From this moment as long as I live
I will love you, I promise you this
There is nothing I wouldn't give
From this moment on

You're the reason I believe in love
And you're the answer to my prayers from up above
All we need is just the two of us
My dreams came true because of you

From this moment as long as I live
I will love you, I promise you this
There is nothing I wouldn't give
From this moment
I will love you as long as I live
From this moment on

En dag kommer vi inte behöva vara så långt ifrån varandra. Jag ser fram emot den dagen och tanken på att få vara i din famn igen gör det enklare <3

Have I told you lately that I love you
Have I told you there's no one else above you
You fill my heart with gladness
Take away all my sadness
Ease my troubles, that's what you do

For the morning sun and all it's glory
Greets the day with hope and comfort, too
You fill my heart with laughter
Somehow, you make it better
Ease my troubles, that's what you do

There's a love that's divine
And it's yours and it's mine
Like the sun
And at the end of the day
We should give thanks and pray
To the one, to the one

Have I told you lately that I love you
Have I told you there's no one else above you
You fill my heart with gladness
Take away all my sadness
Ease my troubles, that's what you do

There's a love that's divine
And it's yours and it's mine
Like the sun
And at the end of the day
We should give thanks and pray
To the one, to the one

Have I told you lately that I love you
Have I told you there's no one else above you
You fill my heart with gladness
Take away all my sadness
Ease my troubles, that's what you do

Take away my sadness, fill my life with gladness
Ease my troubles, that's what you do

Take away my sadness, fill my life with gladness
Ease my troubles, that's what you do

Bara tanken på dig får mig att må bättre älskling! <3 Jag är så glad att jag har dig. Om du mot förmodan skulle läsa detta så hoppas jag att du förstår hur mycket du betyder. Du gör mig så lycklig och du får mig att må bra. Tack för att du finns <3


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback